Scottish Football League Top 5 Finishes 1890-91 to 2015-16
The magnificent Celtic team of 1967
Aberdeen are 3rd in the list of Scottish trophy winners with 18
Scotland's Alan Hutton
Scottish Football League Championships Top 5 Finishes Order of Merit 1890-91 to 2015-16
Order of Merit for the Top 5 finishes in the Scottish League for the last 119 seasons
The Scottish Premiership (SPL) is the elite league in Scotland, and consists of a single division of 12 teams.
It has existed since 1998. Before then the top league was the Premier Division of the Scottish Football League.
Search My Football Facts & Stats

                                                                                                  Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2016 at Homestead™
Rangers: Scottish Premier League Champions 2010-11