Steve Archibald
Scottish Football All-Time Trophy Winners 1873-74 to 2015-16
The magnificent Celtic team of 1967
Aberdeen are 3rd in the list of Scottish trophy winners with 18
Scottish Football All-Time Trophy Winners 1873-74 to 2015-16
Table detailing the distribution of the 326 Scottish domestic trophies awarded from season 1873-74 to 2015-16 plus the three major European honours won by Scottish clubs.
The first Scottish League Championship in 1890-91 was shared between Dumbarton and Rangers after both teams finished level on points and a subsequent play-off match was also drawn.
The 2013 Scottish League Cup Final was won by St Mirren for the first time, while St Johnstone won their first trophy in 110 years when they won the Scottish FA Cup in 2014.
Inverness Caledonian Thistle won their first trophy when they lifted the 2014-15 Scottish FA Cup.
Search My Football Facts & Stats

                                                                                                    Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2016 at Homestead™
Scotland's Alan Hutton
Action from the 2011 Scottish FA Cup Final between Celtic v Motherwell
Aberdeen: 2014 Scottish League Cup Winners