Premier League Era English Trophy Winners 1992-93 to 2013-14
Major Trophies Won by English Football Clubs During Premier League Era 1992-93 to 2013-14
Includes Premier League Titles, FA Cup & League (Capital One) Cup wins and Major European Honours.
Correct to 17th May 2014.
Search My Football Facts & Stats

                                                                                               Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2014 at Homestead™
Chelsea 2010 FA Cup Winners & League Champions
Major European Trophies
UEFA Champions League from 1992-93 onwards. European Cup Winners' Cup from 1992-93 to 1998-99.
UEFA Cup from 1992-93 to 2008-09 & UEFA Europa League from 2009-10 onwards
Manchester United 2010-11 Premier League Winners
Link to Premier League Footy Quiz
Link to FA Cup Footy Quiz
Link to Football League (Carling) Cup Footy Quiz
Swansea City: 2013 League Cup Winners
Wigan Athletic: 2013 FA Cup Winners