The Jules Rimet Trophy - won outright by Brazil in 1970
The current World Cup trophy
Maradona against Belgium
Cameroon's Roger Milla
Gary Lineker of England
Germany's Jurgen Klinsmann
FIFA World Cup Finals 2010 Player Details with Club & National League Affiliation.
Full details of all 736 players who participated in the FIFA World Cup Finals 2010 in South Africa
together with their club affiliations and summary of National Leagues.
298 different teams from 53 National Leagues supplied the players for the 2010 World Cup Finals.

FIFA World Cup Finals South Africa 2010 Player Details & Club Affiliations

                                                                                           Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2014 at Homestead™
Search My Football Facts & Stats
FIFA World Cup 2010 South Africa logo
Zakumi the 2010 World Cup mascot
Brazil's Maicon scores against North Korea in the 2010 World Cup Finals Group Stage
Spain - FIFA World Cup Winners 2010