The Jules Rimet Trophy - won outright by Brazil in 1970
The current World Cup trophy
Italy celebrate their 4th World Cup triumph
Poster for the 1950 World Cup Finals in Brazil
Maradona against Belgium
Germany's Jurgen Klinsmann
Gary Lineker of England
Cameroon's Roger Milla

FIFA World Cup Finals Nation's Progress Chart & Statistics 1930 to 2018

                                                                                               Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2018 at Homestead™
Search My Football Facts & Stats
FIFA World Cup Finals 1930-2018 Nation's Progress Chart & Statistics
Table detailing the progress of every country which has participated in the FIFA World Cup Finals since 1930 to 2018.