The Jules Rimet Trophy - won outright by Brazil in 1970
Italy celebrate their 4th World Cup triumph
Poster for the 1950 World Cup Finals in Brazil

FIFA World Cup Finals 2006 Germany Second Round Matches
Search My Football Facts & Stats
The current World Cup trophy

                                                                                                    Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2014 at Homestead™