The Jules Rimet Trophy - won outright by Brazil in 1970
The current World Cup trophy
Maradona against Belgium
Cameroon's Roger Milla
Gary Lineker of England
Germany's Jurgen Klinsmann
FIFA World Cup Finals 2006 Player Details & Club Affiliation.
Full details of all 736 players who participated in the FIFA World Cup Finals 2006 in Germany together with their club affiliations and summary of National Leagues.

FIFA World Cup Finals Germany 2006 Player Details & Club Affiliations
Football 365 link to site

                                                                                                                                                     Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2013 at Homestead™
Share |
Search My Football Facts & Stats