The Jules Rimet Trophy - won outright by Brazil in 1970
The current World Cup trophy
Italy celebrate their 4th World Cup triumph
Poster for the 1950 World Cup Finals in Brazil
Maradona against Belgium
Germany's Jurgen Klinsmann
Gary Lineker of England

FIFA World Cup Finals 2006 Germany First Round Matches
Football 365 link to site

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2013 at Homestead™
Share |
Search My Football Facts & Stats
FIFA World Cup 2006 Germany Logo