FA Charity & Community Shield 1908 to 2018
Chelsea won the 2009 Community Shield after a penalty shoot-out

                                                                                                  Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2018 at Homestead™
FA Charity & Community Shield Matches 1908-2018
Table detailing the FA Charity (Community) Shield matches from 1908 to 2018.
The traditional curtain-raiser to the new season, it is usually contested between the League and FA Cup winners.
Arsenal: Charity Shield winners 1998
Joleon Lescott scores for Manchester City against Manchester United in the 2011 FA Community Shield
2013 Community Shield: Manchester United 2-0 Wigan Athletic
Manchester United